Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Chicago Bear's fan???

Global skincare market??? Why not!? You either see it or you don't!!! I sure hope you do because it's changed my life!!! To me it is a no brainer! World known doctors going global and letting you and me be a part!!! TOUCHDOWN is so many ways! Contact me for all the details!
mrush7@sbcglobal.net

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

WOW WEDNESDAY!!!

Can you believe this??? Transformation is right!!! I Love all the orders I have gotten from my BLOG!! Let me know if you are interested in trying these products and I will throw in a treat for you!!! Better yet my business is growing so fast and I would love for you to join me!!! Email me!!! mrush7@sbcglobal.net
www.morganrush.myrandf.com

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

More Results!!!

I love the results that keep pouring in!!! If you are tired of looking like Strawberry Short cake then let me know! You don't have to live with freckles!!! Freckles are sun damage and we can rid them away!! I can get you a great discount and you can be on the road to clear, freckle free complexion!!!
                                                              www.morganrush.myrandf.com



Sunday, February 9, 2014

Follow the LEAD!!!

Follow the lead of the Olympic ice skaters, and use Soothe for your dry chapped skin from these dry wintry days!!! It's saved my boys faces!!! mrush7@sbcglobal.net

                                                https://morganrush.myrandf.com/Shop/Soothe





Wednesday, February 5, 2014

I often get ASKED......

I'm often ask, "What is it that you do"?

My answer is simple, "I represent a skin care line created by the same Doctors that created "Proactiv Solutions" the number one acne line in the WORLD! I am a "product ambassador" for Rodan + Fields. I put the products on my face and I get paid to tell others how absolutely amazing these products are?"...

Their response, "Can you make good money doing this"? My response, "Yes, if you really believe in the products and your ability to share with others with confidence, and you continue sharing for 2-5 years, you can become quite wealthy! I am looking for other people just like me, enthusiastic, motivated, good work ethtic, to help me grow this company across the United States and eventually world wide? I'm also looking for customers, they are also great brand ambassadors, they do the same thing, they just don't get paid for doing it, but they do get a product discount and free shipping if they sign up as a "preferred customer"! How do you see yourself fitting in?"



www.morganrush.myrandf.biz
mrush7@sbcglobal.net

Monday, February 3, 2014

This doesn't have to be YOU!!


Seriously, look at my business partner Wendy's results!! This took her 6 months to get to this place. Wow. As the Drs. say "the right ingredients, in the right order, used CONSISTENTLY over time are what changes skin". If you are committed to the...at process then it WILL work and you WILL see results.

Message me if you need help with any of these 4 major skincare concerns: wrinkles/aging, sun damage/brown spots, acne/blemishes or sensitive skin/rosacea/facial redness.
 
                                  This doesn't have to be YOU!!! Take control of your SKIN!!!
                                           message me mrush7@sbcglobal.net
                                                    www.morganrush.myrandf.com
 


 

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Opportunity is KNOCKING!!!


Please listen in TONIGHT on our FIRST ever Rodan + Fields national presentation via telephone by R+F Director of Operations/Field Development, Scott Halversen, and Regional Director, Meredith Tieszen, along with a few of our top Field Leaders. Here are the details:

Date: TODAY, Thursday, January 30, 2014
Call 1: 4:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 p.m. EST
Call 2: 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST...
Call 3: 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST
Dial-in: 712-432-0075
Access Code: 516530#
****DIAL IN EARLY TO GET A SPOT!!****

ANYONE that joins my team Today or Friday enrolling with one of our three product kits, will receive the new & improved REVERSE REGIMEN FREE (a $179 value) with their consultant kit!!! There is NO BETTER TIME to join my team. We are GROWING: we have already had a 60% increase in new consultant enrollments just over the past few days! You may or may not have a personal interest, but I am sure you can lead me to someone who would love this opportunity! You CAN start your own business and Redefine Your Future! Let's talk!